ElectionYogi Adityanath to contest UP polls from Gorakhpur

Yogi Adityanath to contest UP polls from Gorakhpur

BJP announces that Yogi Adityanath will contest from Gorakhpur in UP elections 2022.

For the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections 2022, whatever discussion was there in the political corridors about which assembly Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath himself will contest, today BJP has cleared in the press conference.

Many people believed that Yogi ji himself will try his luck in the elections from Mathura or Ayodhya assembly this time, but now it has been announced that Yogi Adityanath will participate in the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly 2022 elections from his parliamentary constituency Gorakhpur.

Kesav Prasad Maurya will contest the UP polls from Sirathu in Prayagraj: BJP

Keshav Prasad Maurya, who was the Deputy Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, will contest from Sirathu Prayagraj in this Legislative Assembly 2022 election.

It was also reported for ticket distribution in the 2022 assembly elections of Uttar Pradesh that this election would be given tickets only on the basis of the works of big ministers, after this news many big ministers and MLAs of BJP left BJP and started joining Samajwadi Party.

Exclusive content

Latest article

More article