Trending NewsBigg Boss 15 Finale Today: Who will win? Who will be the...

Bigg Boss 15 Finale Today: Who will win? Who will be the strongest contender?

Bigg Boss 15: 

The reality show Bigg Boss is at the end of its 15th season. This weekend marks the show’s grand finale. Bigg Boss season winners, season 15 members, and the families of the finalists have all been invited to the finale. Salman Khan will announce the winner tonight, ending everyone’s wait.

Throughout the season, Nishant Bhatt, Prateek Sahajpal, Karan Kundrra, Shamita Shetty, and Tejasvi Prakash have excelled. In such a scenario, we know who will adorn the crown this season, who will be the most powerful candidate among the five?

BIGG BOSS 15 Winner
BIGG BOSS 15 Winner

Tejashwi Prakash or Shamita Shetty

Since the beginning of the show, Shamita Shetty and Tejasvi Prakash have played an excellent game together. They have been prominent contenders from the very beginning. Both have shown themselves to be strong participants on the team. When they came face to face, he kept his point firmly in front of the audience. As such, Tejashwi becomes a strong contender due to her fan following outside the house, her honesty towards the task and her loyalty to the love-friendship. Shamita Shetty deserves the Trophy for the friendship she played for the entire season, her honesty and clarity of thought enthralled the audience, and she has always taken a stand for what she believes in.

bigg boss 15 grand finale
bigg boss 15 grand finale

Why Karan Kundrra, Nishant Bhatt, and Prateek Sahajpal are potential candidates

According to social media trends, Karan Kundrra is considered the strongest contestant and a strong contender for the win. On the strength of his simplicity and honesty, Prateek Sahajpal has also developed a huge fan following. Nishant Bhatt, on the other hand, reached here by giving everyone tough competition. He has shown loyalty in every aspect of Dosti-Jung or Task. He has never shied away from voicing his opinion and has continuously entertained the audience.

bigg boss 15 grand finale
bigg boss 15 grand finale

Who will win the season 15 trophy tonight?

Rashmi Desai, who took part in Bigg Boss 15 as a wild card, made it to the top 6. However, she became homeless before the grand finale. The competition is now between Nishant Bhatt, Prateek Sahajpal, Karan Kundra, Shamita Shetty and Tejasvi Prakash.

Exclusive content

Latest article

More article